Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'ECOSSE si proche et si dépaysante
L'ECOSSE si proche et si dépaysante
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
19 août 2005

International Meeting !!

    Ok let's speek in english a bit, cause it was a special day where I met a special person so I can't explain that in French just for her !!! Sorry !!

    This first Sunday was the international meeting for international students of course even if half of it are American ! You can't beleive how many american come to study in UK, it's unbeleivable !!! Will see !!! But that's meeting give me the wonderful opportunity to meet Mai !!! Mai is my Japanese friend and I talk about her all the time !!! Our story it's just luck !!! We met when we where lost to go to that meeting !! I was walking along the campus a bit lost when I saw an Asian girl with the same paper as me looking as lost as I was so I ask her if she wanted to search with me and then a friendship began !!

good_bye_mai


    That day I met many people but I stayed friend only with Mai !!! We have so much in common and she gave me so much  than I can't don't talk about her !!! You will discover Mai later on but that was why that day was so important !!!

    Simply THANKS MAI !!! 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité